Contact

contact us

Need to get in touch?

Contact Us

Head Office

Marburg, Port Shepstone

email us

info@dezzi.co.za

call us

08000 DEZZI (33994)

Find a Dealer

Dealer Network

Desmond Equipment SA

Head Office, Port Shepstone

Contact: Carl Gutzeit (Managing Director & Head of Sales)
Email: carl@dezzi.co.za
Phone: +27 (0) 39 685 4100

Desmond Equipment SA

Gauteng, Edenvale

Contact: Cherry Ellis
Email: cherry@dezzi.co.za
Phone: +27 (0) 11 609 9121

Desmond Equipment SA

North West

Contact: Marius Coetzer
Email: dezziwollies@lantic.net
Phone: +27 (0) 18 596 1711

Filterman (Pietersburg)

Limpopo, Pietersburg

Contact: Kobus Snyman
Email: kobus@filtermanpolokwane.co.za
Phone: 071 411 7940

Filterman (Steelpoort)

Limpopo, Steelpoort

Contact: Henco Booysen
Email: henco@filtermansa.co.za
Phone: 071 235 7801

Ferro Sales (Bloemfontein)

Free State, Bloemfontein

Contact: Tom Ferreira
Email: tom@bloem.co.za
Phone: 082 801 5474

MTS Parts

Mpumulanga, Nelspruit

Contact: Chris Odendaal
Email: chris@mtsparts.co.za
Phone: +27 (0) 13 752 4571

Ferro Sales (Lesotho)

Lesotho

Contact: Tom Ferreira
Email: tom@bloem.co.za
Phone: 082 801 5474

Ferro Sales

Northern Cape

Contact: Tom Ferreira
Email: tom@bloem.co.za
Phone: 082 801 5474

Umoba

Eswatini (Swaziland)

Contact: Mike Jackson
Email: mike@umobasd.com
Phone: +268 23 63 6522